Acta Final: The Creation of the “Condor System”

The agreement signed by representatives of Chile, Argentina, Uruguay, Bolivia and Paraguay, by which the “Sistema Cóndor” is created (November 28, 1975) .
Document source:  Ministry of Foreign Relations, Chile

John Dinges

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *